• Industrietor Rolltor
  • Industrietor Rolltor
  • Industrietor Rolltor

Naše firemné sídla


Naše firemné sídla

Odbyt po celej Európe
Odbyt po celom svete

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nord
p. Dipl. Ing. Rüdiger Gehrke
St. Wilhadistr. 9
21357 Bardowick

Tel: +49 4131 65812
Fax: +49 4131 671374
Mobil: +49 171 6952391
ruediger.gehrke@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Rheinland, Siegerland
p. Marcel Hehl
Neptunstraße 16
56410 Montabaur

Tel: +49 2103 509316
Fax: +49 2103 509331
Mobil: +49 151 19546337
marcel.hehl@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Berlin / Brandenburg
p. Torsten Anders
Zinnowitzer Weg 2
15834 Rangsdorf

Tel: +49 33708 939475
Fax: +49 33708 444178
Mobil: +49 160 7038305
torsten.anders@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Ost-Bayern
p. Konrad Zitzlsperger
Jasminweg 2
84036 Kumhausen-Preisenberg

Tel: +49 871 4303663
Fax: +49 871 4303664
Mobil: +49 160 7038337
konrad.zitzlsperger@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-Bayern
p. Oliver Chadt
Brauerstr. 80
85435 Erding

Tel: +49 8122 228 16 35
Fax: +49 8122 228 60 48
Mobil: +49 170 7811175
oliver.chadt@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-West
p. Dipl. Wirt. Ing. Christoph Jaspers
Am Sauersbosch 14
76534 Baden - Baden

Tel: +49 7221 25843
Fax: +49 7221 995940
Mobil: +49 171 4757069
christoph.jaspers@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nürnberg-Süd
p. Christoph Maul
Blütenstr. 7
91220 Schnaittach

Tel: +49 9153 979769
Fax: +49 9153 979773
Mobil: +49 160 7038312
christoph.maul@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Schwaben
p. Reinhold Eckert
Meisenweg 7
86574 Alsmoos

Tel: +49 8237 959344
Fax: +49 8237 959345
Mobil: +49 170 2223519
reinhold.eckert@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Württemberg
p. Dietmar Schurr
Schloßhalde 68
73312 Geislingen / Steige

Tel: +49 7331 441 126
Fax: +49 7331 441 127
Mobil: +49 160 7038314
dietmar.schurr@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen
p. Thomas Weile
Randsiedlung 19
01257 Dresden

Tel: +49 351 2709092
Fax: +49 351 2709093
Mobil: +49 171 8620569
thomas.weile@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen
p. Falk Posse
Klingenstraße 7
99094 Erfurt

Tel: +49 361 6546783
Fax: +49 361 6547094
Mobil: +49 171 8620570
falk.posse@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
p. Torsten Emde
Im Hock 20
40721 Hilden

Tel: +49 2103 5093 0
Fax: +49 2103 5093 31
Mobil: +49 175 7227924
torsten.emde@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
p. Henning Krause
Im Hock 20
40721 Hilden

Tel: +49 2103 5093 22
Fax: +49 2103 5093 31
Mobil: +49 170 2234468
henning.krause@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
p. Bernd Macioschek
Kelsterbacherstr. 18a
65479 Raunheim

Tel: +49 6142 9918 0
Fax: +49 6142 9918 10
Mobil: +49 171 6320479
bernd.macioschek@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
p. Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Rauch
Kelsterbacherstr. 18a
65479 Raunheim

Tel: +49 6142 99180
Fax: +49 6142 9918 10
Mobil: +49 171 6857715
wolfgang.rauch@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX
Vertrieb Württemberg Ost
p. Thomas Bayer
Lange Straße 4
88471 Laupheim

Tel: +49 7392 9771879
Fax: +49 7392 9779310
Mobil: +49 170 3709653
thomas.bayer@efaflex.com

Odbyt

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
p. Lars Barthel
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

Tel: +49 39241 94059
Fax: +49 39241 94060
Mobil: +49 175 2093170
Lars.Barthel@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

Odbyt

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
p. Jens Müller
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

Tel: +49 5103 821705
Fax: +49 5103 821706
Mobil: +49 175 2093180
Jens.Mueller@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

Odbyt

EFAFLEX Vertretung
p. Jürgen Martin
Kurze Bünd 9
97631 Bad Königshofen

Tel: +49 9761 9250
Fax: +49 9761 9251
Mobil: +49 171 7778488
j-martin@t-online.de

Odbyt

EFAFLEX Werksvertretung
Otto König GmbH
Landersumer Weg 40, Haus 2
48431 Rheine

Tel: +49 5971 92960
Fax: +49 5971 929670
Mobil: +49 170 5488849
info@ottokoenig.de

Zákaznícky servis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Zum Erlenbruch 14
15366 Neuenhagen b. Berlin

Tel: +49 30 2362837-10
Fax: +49 30 2362837-29

Zákaznícky servis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Baden-Württemberg
Melitta-Bentz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Tel: +49 7171 87410-0
Fax: +49 7171 87410-99

Oporné body:
Offenburg, Memmingen

Zákaznícky servis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Hilden
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

Tel: +49 2103 5093 0
Fax: +49 2103 5093 33

Zákaznícky servis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Apelsteinallee 12-14
04416 Markkleeberg

Tel: +49 34297 9877 0
Fax: +49 34297 9877 29

Oporné body:
Dresden
Lutherstadt Eisleben
Schleiz

Zákaznícky servis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Rhein-Main
Kelsterbacher Strasse 18a
65479 Raunheim

Tel: +49 6142 9918 18
Fax: +49 6142/9918 20

Zákaznícky servis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Bruckberg
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

Tel: +49 8765 82-0
Fax: +49 8765 82-201

Oporné body:
Hof

Zákaznícky servis

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

Tel: +49 05127 2148-0
Fax: +49 05127 214899

Oporné body:
Magdeburg

Zákaznícky servis

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Bremen
Steindamm 22
28719 Bremen

Tel: +49 421 6060800
Fax: +49 421 60608019

Oporné body:
Kiel
Hamburg

Zákaznícky servis

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Osnabrück
Rheiner Landstraße 20
49205 Hasbergen

Tel: +49 5405 808870
Fax: +49 5405 8088766